TODD RUNDGREN - CONCERTS & TOUR DATES 2023

 

Todd Rundgren and Lucy the Glass Guitar
photo by Jim Snyder

 


photo by Jim Snyder

Todd Rundgren Concert Schedule and Special Appearances
 
Todd Rundgren with Daryl Hall and Daryl's House Band
 

Check for dates added below 
 
May 24, Wed Montclair, NJ - The Wellmont Theater - 6:30 PM
May 26, Fri Hershey, PA -  Hershey Theater - 7:30 PM
May 28, Sun Portsmouth, NH - The Music Hall - 7:30
May 31, Wed Beverly, MA - The Cabot - 7:30 PM
June 2, Fri Bethlehem, PA - The Windcreek Event Center - 7:30 PM
June 4, Sun Ledyard, CT - Premier Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino- 7:00 PM
June 7, Wed Port Chester, NY - Capitol Theater - 7:30 PM
June 9, Fri Atlantic City, NJ - Borgata Event Center - 8:00 PM
July 9, Sun London, UK - Eventime Appollo (Formally Hammersmith) Doors Open 6:30 PM
Aug 9, Sat Sugarland, TX - Smart Financial Center 7:30 PM
Aug 11, Fri San Antonio, TX - Majestic Theater - 7:30 PM
Aug 13, Sun Ft. Worth, TX - Will Rogers Auditorium - 7:30 PM
Aug 15, Tue Omaha, NE - Orpheum Theater - 7:30PM
Aug 17, Thu Prior Lake, MN - Mystic Lake Casino Hotel - 7 PM
Aug 19, Sat New Town, ND - 4 Bears Casino - 7 PM
Aug 22, Tue Gary, IN - Hard Rock Live - 6:30 PM
Aug 24, Thu Westport, CT - Levitt Pavillion - Ticketed Benefit Event - 7:30 PM
 

All linked theaters take you to the venue's event page or can be purchased via Live Nation Ticketmaster.

 

Todd Rundgren's Autobiography "The                                                                          
      Individualist" now on sale!

Todd Rundgren's Autobiography "The Individualist"
available NOW from Cleopatra Records or Amazon.

 

Check Back For Updates!

Todd Rundgren's Hot Toddies

 

 

email EJ
website design