TODD RUNDGREN - CONCERTS & TOUR DATES 2020

 

Todd Rundgren's Autobiography "The       
      Individualist" now on sale!

Todd Rundgren's Autobiography "The Individualist"
available NOW from Cleopatra Records or Amazon.

 

Todd Rundgren and Lucy the Glass Guitar
photo by Jim Snyder

Todd Rundgren Concert Schedule and Special Appearances

TODD RUNDGREN on the Rock And Romance Cruise!
Feb 15 - 22 - 2020 Rock And Romance Cruise - Departure from the Port Of Miami * San Juan * Samana * Dominican Republic * Labadee
Todd Rundgren - The Individualist, A True Star - Tour


Todd Rundgren, Bobby Strickland, Jesse Gress, Prairie Prince, Kasim Sulton and Greg Hawkes
photo by Jim Snyder
May 1, Fri San Francisco, CA - The Fillmore - 3 day package available
May 2, Sat San Francisco, CA - The Fillmore
May 3, Sun San Francisco, CA - The Fillmore
May 6, Wed Los Angeles, CA - The Wiltern - 2 day package available
May 7, Thu Los Angeles, CA - The Wiltern
May 10, Sun Chicago, IL - Athenaeum Theatre - 2 day package available
May 11, Mon Chicago, IL - Athenaeum Theatre
May 12, Tue Grand Rapids, MI - 20 Monroe Live
May 14, Thu Northfield, OH - MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - 2 day package available
May 15, Fri Northfield, OH - MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage 
May 18, Mon Boston, MA - Big Night Live - 2 day package available
May 19, Tue Boston, MA - Big Night Live 
May 21, Thu New York, NY - Gramercy Theatre - 3 day package available
May 22, Fri New York, NY - Gramercy Theatre
May 23, Sat New York, NY - Gramercy Theatre 
May 26, Tue Ridgefield, CT - Ridgefield Playhouse- 2 day package available
May 27, Wed Ridgefield, CT - Ridgefield Playhouse
May 28, Thu Huntington, NY - The Paramount 
May 30, Sat Silver Spring, MD - The Fillmore Silver Spring - 2 day package available
May 31, Sun Silver Spring, MD - The Fillmore Silver Spring
June 2, Tue Philadelphia, PA - The Fillmore - 2 day package available
June 3, Wed Philadelphia, PA - The Fillmore
June 5, Fri Charlotte, NC - Knight Theater
June 7, Sun Atlanta, GA - Buckhead Theatre - 2 day package available
June 8, Mon Atlanta, GA - Buckhead Theatre
June 10, Wed Clearwater, FL - (Ruth Eckerd) Bilheimer Capitol Theater - 2 day package available
June 11, Thu Clearwater, FL - (Ruth Eckerd) Bilheimer Capitol Theater  
June 12, Fri Miami Beach, FL - The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
 

All linked theaters take you to the venue's ticketing page, the rest can be purchased via Ticketmaster.

 

Todd Rundgren's Hot Toddies

 

 

email EJ
website design