TODD RUNDGREN - CONCERTS & TOUR DATES 2021

 


 

Todd Rundgren and Lucy the Glass Guitar
photo by Jim Snyder

Todd Rundgren Concert Schedule and Special Appearances
July 21 - 24 Walker, MN - Moondance 30 Jam Festival
Todd Rundgren - THE INDIVIDUALIST -  A TRUE STAR TOUR



Todd Rundgren, Bobby Strickland, Jesse Gress, Prairie Prince, Kasim Sulton and G
il Assayas!
photo by Jim Snyder

 
Oct 1, Fri Boston, MA - Big Night Live - 6 PM
Oct 2, Sat Boston, MA - Big Night Live - 6 PM - 2 Day Passes available
Oct 4, Mon Ridgefield, CT - The Ridgefield Playhouse - 8 PM (rescheduled from Feb 7 - limited availablity)
Oct 5, Tue Ridgefield, CT - The Ridgefield Playhouse - 8 PM
Oct 7, Thu New York, NY - Gramercy Theater - 7 PM
Oct 8, Fri New York, NY - Gramercy Theater - 7 PM
Oct 9, Sat New York, NY - Gramercy Theater - 7 PM - 3 Day Passes available
Oct 11, Mon Philadelphia, PA - The Fillmore - 8 PM
Oct 12, Tue Philadelphia, PA - The Fillmore - 8 PM - 2 Day Passes available
Oct 14, Thu Huntington, NY - The Paramount - 8 PM
Oct 17, Sun Washington, DC - Captial Turnaround - 8 PM
Oct 18, Mon Washington, DC - Captial Turnaround - 8 PM
Oct 20, Wed Atlanta, GA - Tabernacle 8 PM 
Oct 23, Sat Miami Beach, FL - The Fillmore at Jackie Gleason Theater - 8 PM
Oct 24, Sun Clearwater, FL - Bilheimer Capitol Theater - 8 PM
Oct 25, Mon Clearwater, FL - Bilheimer Capitol Theater - 8 PM - 2 Day Passes available 
Oct 29, Fri Canton, OH - Canton Palace - 8 PM
Oct 30, Sat Cincinnati, OH - Andrew Brady Music ICON Center - 8 PM
Nov 1, Mon Chicago, IL - House Of Blues - 7 PM
Nov 2, Tue  Chicago, IL - House Of Blues - 7 PM - 2 Day Passes available
Nov 5, Fri Grand Rapids, MI - 20 Monroe Live - 7PM
Nov 6, Sat Northfield, OH - Center Stage - 8 PM
Nov 7, Sun Northfield, OH - Center Stage 8 PM - 2 Day Passes available
Nov 10, Wed Denver, CO - Paramount Theater - 8 PM
Nov 12, Fri Los Angeles, CA - The Belasco - 7 PM
Nov 13, Sat Los Angeles, CA - The Belasco - 7 PM
Nov 14, Sun Los Angeles, CA - The Belasco - 7 PM - 3 Day Passes available
Nov 16, Tue San Francisco, CA - The Fillmore - 8 PM
Nov 17, Wed San Francisco, CA - The Fillmore - 8 PM - 2 Day Passes available

All linked theaters take you to the venue's ticketing page, the rest can be purchased via Live Nation.

 

Todd Rundgren's Autobiography "The         
      Individualist" now on sale!

Todd Rundgren's Autobiography "The Individualist"
available NOW from Cleopatra Records or Amazon.

 

 

Todd Rundgren's Hot Toddies

 

 

email EJ
website design