TODD RUNDGREN - CONCERTS & TOUR DATES 2018

 

Todd Rundgren Unpredictable Tour!


Photos by Jim Snyder
Todd Rundgren Concert Schedule and Special Appearances

An Unpredictable Evening With Todd Rundgren!

Prairie Prince, Todd Rundgren, Jesse Gress  and Kasim Sulton

TODD RUNDGREN APPEARANCES & SHOWS - 2018
Oct 11 - 16 Toddstock West - Camp Navarro, CA
Oct 22 - 24 TODDaROO - Cockatoo Island, Sydney, Australia
WEEKEND OF HARMONY!
Sep 7, Fri South Bend, Indiana - University Of Notre Dame - DeBartolo Performing Arts Center - Info and Tickets TBA
TODD RUNDGREN "UNPREDICTABLE" TOUR
Jul 25, Wed Salisbury, MA - Blue Ocean Music Hall - 8PM 
July 26, Thu Portland, ME - Aura - 8PM 
July 28, Sat East Greenwich, RI - Greenwich Odeum 
July 29, Sun Wilkes-Barre PA - F.M. Kirby Center - 8PM
July 31, Tue Pawling, NY - Daryl's House Club - 8PM
Aug 1, Wed Pawling, NY - Daryl's House Club - 8PM
Aug 3, Fri Albany, NY - The Egg - 8PM
Aug 4, Sat Atlantic City, NJ - The Golden Nugget - 9PM
Aug 8, Wed Munhall, PA - Carnegie Library Music Hall - 8PM 
Aug 10, Fri Chattanooga, TN - Walker Theater - 8PM  
Aug 11, Sat Biloxi, MS - Hard Rock Live - 8PM
Aug 13, Mon Nashville, TN - City Winery - 8PM
Aug 16, Thu Ponte Vedra, FL - Ponte Vedra Concert Hall - 7:30PM 
Aug 18, Sat Clearwater, FL - Capitol Theater - 8PM 
Aug 19, Sun Orlando, FL - Plaza Live - 8PM
Sep 11, Tue Madison, WI - Orpheum Madison - 8PM 
Sep 12, Wed Columbus, OH - EXPRESS LIVE! 
Sep 14, Fri New Buffalo, Mi - Silver Creek Event Center At Four Winds - 9PM 
Sep 15, Sat Louisville, KY - Mercury Ballroom - 8PM 
Sep 17, Mon Memphis, TN - The New Daisy Theater - 8PM
Sep 18, Tue Springfield, MO - The Complex - 8PM
Sep 20, Thu Austin, TX - 3TEN Austin City Limits Live - 8PM
Sept 22, Sat Kansas City, MO - CrossroadsKC - 8PM 
Nov 13, Tue Tucson, AZ - Rialto Theater - 8PM
Nov 14, Wed Solana Beach, CA - Belly Up Tavern - 8PM 
Nov 16, Fri Monterey, CA - Golden State Theater - 8PM
Nov 17, Sat Stateline, NV - South Shore Room at Harrah's Lake Tahoe - 7:30PM
Nov 18, Sun Napa, CA - Uptown Theater - 8PM
Nov 20, Tue San Juan Capistrano, CA - The Coach House - 8PM 
Nov 21, Wed San Juan Capistrano, CA - The Coach House - 8PM 
Nov 24, Sat Honolulu, HI - Blue Note Hawaii - 8PM 
Nov 25, Sun Honolulu, HI - Blue Note Hawaii - 8PM
TODD RUNDGREN, ADRIAN BELEW, ANGELO MOORE, PAUL DEMPSEY - "CELEBRATING DAVID BOWIE"
Oct 7-8 Reykjavik, Iceland - Eldborg Hall, Harper Center - pre-sale 6/7
All linked theaters take you to the venue's ticketing page, the rest can be purchased via Ticketmaster.

Todd Rundgren's Hot Toddies

 

 

email EJ
website design