TODD RUNDGREN - CONCERTS & TOUR DATES 2022

 

Todd Rundgren and Lucy the Glass Guitar
photo by Jim Snyder

 


photo by Jim Snyder

Todd Rundgren Concert Schedule and Special Appearances
 
Todd Rundgren with Daryl Hall and Daryl's House Band
 

Check for more dates added below 
 
July 31, Sun Hollywood, FL - Hard Rock 7:30 PM
Aug 3, Wed St. Petersburg, FL - Duke Engery Center for the Arts - Mahaffey Theater - 7:30 PM
Aug 5, Fri  Roanoke, VA (Elmwood Park) - Berglund Center - 7:30 PM
Aug 7, Sun Kings Island, (Mason) OH - Timberwolf Ampitheater - 7 PM 
Aug 9, Tue Durham, NC - Durham Performing Arts Center - 7:30 PM
Aug 11,Thu  North Charleston, SC - North Charleston Coliseum & Performing Arts Center - 7:30 PM
Oct 1, Sat Brookville, NY - TillesCenter - 8 PM
"CELEBRATING BOWIE" with Todd Rundgren, Adrian Belew, Scrote

Todd Rundgren Celebrating David Bowie with Adrian Belew and Scrote 2022
Featuring Royston Langdon, Angelo Moore, Jeffrey Gaines, Michael Urbano, Ron Dziubla and more!
Oct 6, Thu San Diego, CA - Balboa Theater - 8 PM
Oct 7, Fri Beverly Hills, CA - Saban Theater - 8 PM 
Oct 8, Sat San Jose, CA - San Jose Civic - 8 PM 
Oct 9, Sun Anaheim, CA - City National Grove - 8 PM
Oct 13, Thu Prior Lake, MN - Mystic Lake Showroom - 8 PM
Oct 14, Fri Chicago, IL - Copernicus Center - 8 PM
Oct 15, Thu Akron, OH - Goodyear Theater - 8 PM  
Oct 17, Mon Quebec City, QC - Theatre Capitole - 8 PM
Oct 18, Tue Montreal, QC - L'Olympia - 8 PM
Oct 20, Thu Beverly, MA - Cabot Theater - 8 PM
Oct 21, Fri New Haven, CT - College Street Music Hall - 8 PM
Oct 22, Sat Lancaster, PA - American Music Theater - 8 PM
Oct 23, Sun Tarrytown, NY - Tarrytown Music Hall - 8 PM
Oct 24, Mon New York, NY - Sony Music Hall - 8 PM
Oct 25, Tue New York, NY - Sony Music Hall - 8 PM
Oct 27, Thu Rahway, NJ - Union County Performing Arts Center - 8 PM
Oct 28, Fri Jim Thorpe, PA - Penn's Peak - 8 PM
Oct 29, Sat Atlantic City, Harrah's Resort - 8 PM 
Oct 30, Sun Glenside, PA - Keswick Theater - 8 PM 
Oct 31, Mon - Special Guest Star Thomas Dolby Annapolis, MD - Rams Head On Stage - 7:30 PM
Nov 1, Tue - Special Guest Star Thomas Dolby Annapolis, MD - Ram's Head on Stage - 7:30 PM
Nov 3, Thu Atlanta, GA - The Eastern - 8 PM
Nov 4, Fri  Cincinnati, OH - Taft Theater - 8 PM
Nov 5, Sat Buffalo, NY - Town Ballroom - 7 PM
Nov 7, Mon Nashville, TN - Schermerhorn Symphony Center  
Nov 9, Wed Wichita, KS - Orpheum Theater - 7:30 PM
Nov 10, Thu Denver, CO - Paramount Theatre - 8 PM
Nov 11, Fri Albuquerque, NM - Kiva Auditorium - 8 PM 
Nov 12, Sat Tucson, AZ - Linda Ronstadt Music Hall formally Tucson Music Hall - 8 PM 
Nov 13, Sun Phoenix, AZ - Celebrity Theatre - 8 PM 

All linked theaters take you to the venue's event page or can be purchased via Live Nation Ticketmaster.

 

Todd Rundgren's Autobiography "The                                                                  
      Individualist" now on sale!

Todd Rundgren's Autobiography "The Individualist"
available NOW from Cleopatra Records or Amazon.

 

Check Back For Updates!

Todd Rundgren's Hot Toddies

 

 

email EJ
website design