TODD RUNDGREN - CONCERTS & TOUR DATES - 2016

 

Todd Rundgren GLOBAL Tour dates 2015 -2016

"An Evening With Todd Rundgren"
Featuring: John Ferenzik, Kasim Sulton, Jesse Gress & Prairie Prince
playing "Fan Favorites" during their Winter Tour 2015 - 2016

 

Todd Rundgren GLOBAL Tour dates 2015 -2016
Photos by Jim Snyder
Todd Rundgren Concert Schedule and Special Appearances
 

 

AN EVENING WITH TODD RUNDGREN - WINTER TOUR 2015 - 2016
Dec 1, Tue St. Charles, IL - Arcada Theater
Dec 3, Thu Kansas City, MO - Harrah's
Dec 4, Fri Council Bluff, IA - Whiskey Roadhouse@ Caesar's Horseshoe Resort Casino
Dec 6, Sun North Tonawanda, NY - Riviera Theater & Performing Arts Center
Dec 7, Mon Munhall, PA  - Carnegie Library Music Hall
Dec 9, Wed Detroit, MI - The Fillmore 
Dec 10, Thu Northfield, OH - Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Hard Rock Live 
Dec 12, Sat Northampton, MA - Calvin Theater
Dec 13, Sun Glenside, PA - The Keswick Theater
Dec 15, Tue Ridgefield, CT - Ridgefield Playhouse
Dec 16, Wed Boston, MA - The Wilbur Theater
Dec 18, Fri Montclair, NJ - The Wellmont Theater 
Dec 19, Sat New York, NY - Gramercy Theater 
Dec 20, Sun Chester, NY - Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center
Dec 22, Tue Alexandria, VA - The Birchmere
Dec 23, Wed Harrisburg, PA - Sunoco Performance Theater - Whitaker Center
Jan 6, Wed Beverly Hills, CA - Saban Theater
Jan 8, Fri Scottsdale, AZ - Talking Stick Resort 
Jan 9, Sat Coachella, CA - Spotlight 29 Casino
Jan 11, Mon Redwood City, CA - The Fox Theater - Rundgren Radio Presents (info soon)
Jan 12, Tue Portland, OR - Star Theater (on sale 11/20 10AM)
Jan 14, Thu San Francisco, CA - The Fillmore - Bill Graham Memorial Foundation Pres. Bill Graham's 85th Birthday Bash Benefit with Todd Rundgren
Jan 16, Sat Salt Lake City, UT - The Depot 
Jan 17, Sun Aspen, CO - Belly Up Aspen (on sale 11/18 10AM)
Jan 18, Mon Denver, CO - Oriental Theater (on sale 11/18 10AM)
Jan 20, Wed Dallas, TX - Granada Theater
Jan 22, Fri New Orleans, LA - Tipitanas
Jan 23, Sat Biloxi, MS - IP Casino Resort and Spa
Jan 26, Tue Chicago, IL - Park West (on sale 11/20)
Jan 27, Wed Burnsville, MN - Ames Center
Jan 29, Fri Kalamazoo, MI - Kalamazoo State Theater
Jan 30, Sat Columbus, OH - Southern Theater - Rundgren Radio Presents
Feb 1, Mon Rocky Mount, VA - Harvester Performance Center 
Feb 2, Tue Annapolis, MD - Rams Head On Stage
Feb 4, Thu Stroudsburg, PA - Sherman Theater (pre-sale 11/18 10AM)
Feb 5, Fri Westbury, NY - NYCB Theater at Westbury (pre-sale 11/4 10 AM)
Feb 6, Sat Atlantic City, NJ - The Golden Nugget (pre-sale 11/18 10AM)
Feb 9, Tue Durham, NC - Carolina Theater (pre-sale 11/18 10AM)
Feb 10, Wed Charleston, SC - Charleston Music Hall
Feb 12, Fri Atlanta- GA - The Center Stage (pre-sale 11/18 10AM)
Feb 13, Sat Daytona Beach, FL - The Peabody - Presented by Rundgren Radio
Feb 14, Sun St. Petersburg, FL - The Mahaffey Theater (Presale 11/18 11AM at venue Website - On sale for General Public 11/20 12PM) 
Feb 19, Fri Groningen, NI - "Up Against It" performance with the Noord Nederlands Orkest
AN EVENING WITH TODD RUNDGREN - SPRING TOUR 2016
May 5, Thu Agoura Hills, CA - The Canyon Club
** More  Tour Dates To Be Announced Shortly! **
Todd Rundgren with Ringo and his All Starr Band 2016

 

 

Todd Rundgren with Ringo and his All Starr Band - Summer Tour 2016
June 3, Fri Syracuse, NY - Lakeview Ampitheater
June 4, Sat Salamanca, NY - Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino 
June 5, Sun Portchester, NY - Capitol Theater
June 7, Tue Englewood, NJ - Bergen Performing Arts Center
June 8, Wed Bangor, ME - Cross Insurance Center
June 10, Fri Gilford, NH - Bank Of New Hampshire Pavilion
June 11, Sat Worcester, MA - DCU Center
June 12, Sun Reading, PA - Santander Arena
June 15, Thu Staten Island, NY - St. George Theater
June 17, Fri Washington DC -Warner Theater
June 18, Sat Cary, NC - Koka Booth Ampitheater 
June 19, Sun Nashville TN - Ryman Auditorium
June 21, Tue Fort Wayne, IN - Foellinger Theater
June 22, Wed Cincinnati, OH - PNC Pavilion
June 23, Thu Detroit, MI - Fox Theater
June 25, Sat Lincoln, NE - Pinewood Bowl Theater
June 26, Sun Wichita, KS - Hartman Arena
June 28, Tue Denver, CO -Paramount Theater
July 1, Fri San Diego, CA - Humphreys Concerts
July 2, Sat

Los Angeles, CA - The Greek Theater

 

Todd Rundgren's Hot Toddies

 

 

email EJ
website design