TODD RUNDGREN - CONCERTS & TOUR DATES 2019 - 2020

 

 Todd Rundgren's Autobiography "The    
      Individualist" now on sale!
Todd Rundgren's Autobiography "The Individualist"
is shipping NOW from Cleopatra Records or Amazon

 

 

Todd Rundgren and Lucy the Glass Guitar
photo by Jim Snyder

Todd Rundgren Concert Schedule and Special Appearances

 
"THE INDIVIDUALIST" Hybrid Concert / Book Tour!


Photo by Jim Snyder

Todd Rundgren, Jesse Gress, Prairie Prince, Kasim Sulton and Greg Hawkes
featuring Bobby Strickland on Horns and Woodwinds

 

TODD RUNDGREN "THE INDIVIDUALIST" Book Signing Appearances
April 2, Tue Amsterdam, Netherlands - Concerto Recordstore - 3:30 - 5:30 PM
April 5, Fri London, UK - Rough Trade West - Entry with Purchase at link! -  5 - 7 PM
April 11, Thu Atlanta, GA - Barnes & Noble - 2 - 4 PM
April 14, Sun Arlington, VA - Barnes & Noble - 2 - 4 PM
April 20, Sat Boston, MA - Barnes & Noble - 2 - 4 PM
April 24, Wed Chicago, IL - Rattleback Records - 2 - 4 PM
April 28, Sun Toronto, ON, Canada - Sonic Boom Records 2 - 4 PM 
May 2, Thu Philadelphia, PA - Barnes & Noble - 2 - 4 PM
May 6, Mon Cleveland, OH - Barnes & Noble - 2 - 4 PM
May 10, Fri Los Angeles, CA - Amoeba Records - 2 - 4 PM
May 13, Mon San Francisco, CA - Amoeba Records - 2 - 4 PM
TODD RUNDGREN "THE INDIVIDUALIST" U.S. TOUR  
April 10, Wed Atlanta, GA - Buckhead Theater - 8PM - 2 day pass available
April 11, Thu Atlanta, GA - Buckhead Theater - 8PM
April 13,Sat Washington, DC - State Theater - 8PM - 2 day pass available
April 14, Sun Washington, DC - State Theater - 8PM
April 16, Tue New York, NY - Town Hall - 8PM - 2 day pass available
April 17, Wed New York, NY - Town Hall - 8PM
April 19, Fri Boston, MA - Berklee Performance Center - 8PM - 2 day pass available
April 20, Sat Boston, MA - Berklee Performance Center - 8PM
April 23, Tue Chicago, IL - Athenaeum Theater - 8PM - 2 day pass available
April 24, Wed Chicago, IL - Athenaeum Theater - 8PM
April 27, Sat Toronto, ON Canada - Danforth Music Hall - 8PM - 2 day pass available
April 28, Sun Toronto, ON Canada - Danforth Music Hall - 7PM
May 1, Wed Philadelphia, PA - The Fillmore Philadelphia - 8PM - 2 day pass available
May 2, Thu Philadelphia, PA - The Fillmore Philadelphia - 8PM
May 5, Sun Cleveland, OH - Ohio Theater at Playhouse Square - 2 day pass available
May 6, Mon Cleveland, OH - Ohio Theater at Playhouse Square
May 9, Thu Los Angeles, CA - The Wiltern - 7PM - 2 day pass available
May 10, Fri Los Angeles, CA - The Wiltern - 7PM
May 12, Sun San Francisco, CA - Palace Of The Fine Arts - 8PM - 2 day pass available
May 13, Mon San Francisco, CA - Palace Of The Fine Arts - 8PM
May 27, Mon Portland, OR - Revolution Hall 
May 30, Thu Boulder, CO - Boulder Theater
June 1, Sat Lawrence, KS - Liberty Hall
June 2, Sun Iowa City, IA - Englert Theater 
June 3, Mon Burnsville, MN- Ames Center 
June 5, Wed Cincinnati, OH - Taft Theater 
June 6, Thu Marietta, OH - Peoples Bank Theater
June 7, Fri New Buffalo, MI - Silver Creek Event Center
June 9, Sun Great Barrington, MA - Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center
June 11, Tue Ridgefield, CT - Ridgefield Theater 
June 12, Wed North Tonawanda, NY - Riviera Theater and Performing Arts Center  
June 14, Fri Jim Thorpe, PA - Penn's Peak
June 15, Sat Pittsburgh, PA - Palace Theater
June 17, Mon Charlotte, NC - The Fillmore
June 18, Tue Richmond, VA - The National 
June 20, Thu St. Petersburg, FL - Mahaffey Theater
June 21, Fri Orlando, FL - The Plaza
June 23, Sun Dallas, TX - House Of Blues
June 24, Mon Austin, TX - Emo's 
June 26, Wed Phoenix, AZ - Celebrity Theater
June 27, Thu Folsom, CA - Harris Center
June 28, Fri Yountville, CA - Napa Valley Performing Arts Center - Lincoln Theater
TODD RUNDGREN "THE INDIVIDUALIST" JAPAN TOUR 
May 22, Wed Tokyo, Japan - Sumida Triphony Hall - 7:30PM
May 23, Thu Osaka, Japan - NHK Osaka Hall - 7:30PM
 TODD RUNDGREN on the Rock And Romance Cruise!
Feb 15 - 22 - 2020 Rock And Romance Cruise - Departure from the Port Of Miami * San Juan * Samana * Dominican Republic * Labadee
 
All linked theaters take you to the venue's ticketing page, the rest can be purchased via Ticketmaster.
Some venues offer special bundle packages for two shows. 

Todd Rundgren's Hot Toddies

 

 

email EJ
website design