TODD RUNDGREN - CONCERTS & TOUR DATES 2019 - 2020

 

 

Todd Rundgren  - Nominated for the Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame 2020
VOTE HERE

 

 

Todd Rundgren and Lucy the Glass Guitar
photo by Jim Snyder

Todd Rundgren Concert Schedule and Special Appearances

 

"It Was 50 Years Ago Today"
Celebrating THE BEATLES' White Album
TODD RUNDGREN, MICKY DOLENZ, CHRISTOPHER CROSS, JOEY MOLLAND, JASON SHEFF

 

 

Sept 19, Thu Bethlehem, PA -  Wind Creek (Sands) Bethlehem Event Center  (rescheduled to Oct 19- tickets honored)
Sept 21, Sat Atlantic City, NJ - The Golden Nugget 
Sept 24, Tue Clearwater, FL - Ruth Eckerd Hall
Sept 25, Wed Ft. Lauderdale, FL - Broward Center Au-Rene Theater
Sept 26, Thu Meridian, MS - The Riley Center
Sept 28, Sat Akron, OH - Akron Civic Center Theater - A RundgrenRadio Presentation
Sept 29, Sun Danville, KY - Norton Center
Oct 1, Tue St. Charles, IL - Arcada Theater
Oct 2, Wed Milwaukee, WI - Pabst Theater
Oct 3, Thu Kansas City, MO - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Oct 5, Sat Beverly, MA - Cabot Theater
Oct 6, Sun Concord, NH - Capitol Theater For The Arts
Oct 7, Mon Orono, ME - Collins Center For The Arts
Oct 8, Tue Ridgefield, CT - Ridgefield Playhouse
Oct 10, Thu Staten Island, NY - St. George Theater
Oct 11, Fri Boston, MA - Berklee PAC
Oct 12, Sat Westbury, NY - Theater at Westbury
Oct 13, Sun Morristown, NJ - Mayo PAC
Oct 15, Tue Glenside, PA - Keswick Theater
Oct 17, Thu Red Bank, NJ - Count Basie Theater
Oct 18, Fri New London, CT - Garde Arts Center
Oct 19, Sat Bethlehem, PA -  Wind Creek (Sands) Bethlehem Event Center (rescheduled from Sept 19- tickets honored)
Oct 20, Sun Washington, DC - Warner Theater
Nov 30, Sat Greensburg, PA - Palace Theater 
Dec 1, Sun Cincinnati, OH - Aronoff Center - A RundgrenRadio Presentation
Dec 2, Mon St. Charles, IL - Arcada Theater 
Dec 4, Wed Grand Prairie, TX - Verizon Theater at Grand Prairie
Dec 5, Thu Denver, CO - Paramount Theater
Dec 6, Fri Phoenix, AZ - Celebrity Theatre
Dec 7, Sat Las Vegas, NV - Westgate Las Vegas Resort
Dec 8, Sun El Cajon, CA - Magnolia
Dec 11, Wed Los Angeles, CA - The Wiltern
Dec 15, Sun Jackson, CA - Rancheria Casino
An Unpredictable Evening With Todd Rundgren

Todd Rundgren, Jesse Gress, Prairie Prince, Kasim Sulton and Greg Hawkes
photo by Daniel Joseph Higgins
Nov 15, Fri Bow, WA - Skagit Casino Resort's Pacific Showroom - on sale 9/16 12 PM
Nov 16, Sat Bow, WA - Skagit Casino Resort's Pacific Showroom - on sale 9/16 12 PM
 TODD RUNDGREN on the Rock And Romance Cruise!
Feb 15 - 22 - 2020 Rock And Romance Cruise - Departure from the Port Of Miami * San Juan * Samana * Dominican Republic * Labadee
 
Check back for more upcoming dates.
All linked theaters take you to the venue's ticketing page, the rest can be purchased via Ticketmaster.
Todd Rundgren's Autobiography "The      
      Individualist" now on sale!

Todd Rundgren's Autobiography "The Individualist"
is shipping NOW from Cleopatra Records or Amazon

Todd Rundgren's Hot Toddies

 

 

email EJ
website design