TODD RUNDGREN - CONCERTS & TOUR DATES - 2014

 

"STATE" Todd Rundgren's latest CD
release on sale now!

Todd Rundgren Concerts, Tour Dates, Shows, Appearances and Ticket information!
Todd Rundgren Concert Schedule and Special Appearances
Todd Rundgren "Unpredictable Tour" Dates
Mar 22, Sat Newton, NJ - The Newton Theater 
Mar 23, Sun Annapolis, MD - Rams Head On Stage
Mar 25, Tue Pittsburgh, PA - The Rex Theater
Mar 26, Wed Sellersville, PA - Sellersville Theater
Mar 28, Fri Niagara Falls, NY - Seneca Casino Bear's Den
Mar 29, Sat Northfield, OH - Hard Rock Casino
Mar 31, Mon Evanston, IL - Space
April 1, Tue Evanston, IL - Space
April 3, Thu Kansas City, MO - Harrah's Voodoo Lounge
April 4, Fri St. Louis, MO - The Pageant
April 6, Sun Atlanta, GA - Variety Theater
April 7, Mon Durham, NC - Carolina Theater
April 9, Wed Charlotte, NC - Neighborhood Theater 
April 10, Thu Greenville, SC - The Handlebar
April 12, Sat Ft. Lauderdale, FL - The Culture Room
April 13, Sun Clearwater, FL - Capitol Theater
Todd Rundgren with Ringo and his All Starr Band


June 6, Fri Ontario, CA -   Casino Rama
June 7, Sat Canandiagua, NY - Sands Pavilion
June 8, Sun Williamsport, PA - Community Arts Theater
June 10, Tue Albany, NY - Palace Theater
June 11, Wed Westbury, NY - Theater At Westbury
June 12, Thu Vienna, VA - The Wolftrap
June 14, Sat Wallingford, CT - Oakdale Theater
June 15, Sun Providence, RI - Performing Arts Center
June 17, Tue New York, NY - Beacon Theater
June 18, Wed New York, NY - Beacon Theater
June 20, Fri Red Bank, NJ - Count Basie Theater
June 21, Sat Atlantic City, NJ - Caesars Circus Maximus
June 22, Sun Durham, NC - Durham Performing Arts Center
June 24, Tue Buffalo, NY - ArtPark
June 25, Wed Verona, NY - Turning Stone Casino
June 27, Fri Detroit, MI - DTE Energy Center
June 28, Sat Chicago, IL - Chicago Theater
June 29, Sun Cleveland, OH - Jacobs Pavilion Nautica
July 1, Tue Toledo, OH - Toledo Zoo Amphitheater
July 2, Wed Kettering, OH - Fraze Pavillion
July 3, Thu Tunica, MS - Horseshoe Casino
July 5, Sat Dallas, TX - Windstar World Casino
July 9, Wed Albuquerque, NM - Sandia Pavilion
July 11, Fri San Diego, CA  - Humphrey's
July 12, Sat Santa Barbara, CA - Santa Barbara Bowl
July 13, Sun San Jose, CA - City National Civic of San Jose
July 15, Tue Vancouver, BC - Hard Rock
July 16, Wed Woodinville, WA - Chateau Ste. Michelle
July 19, Sat Los Angeles, CA - The Greek Theater
More show dates TBA
 California Adventures with Todd!
 

 

Aug 18, Mon / Aug 22, Fri  Cambria, CA - Cambria Pines Lodge

Todd Rundgren's Hot Toddies

 

 

email EJ
website design