TODD RUNDGREN - CONCERTS & TOUR DATES 2022

 

Todd Rundgren and Lucy the Glass Guitar
photo by Jim Snyder

 


photo by Jim Snyder

Todd Rundgren Concert Schedule and Special Appearances
 
Todd Rundgren with Daryl Hall and Daryl's House Band
 
Todd Rundgren and Daryl Hall on Tour 2022
Check for more dates added below 

 

 
April 1, Fri Chicago, IL - Auditorium Theater - 7:30 PM
April 3, Sun Nashville, TN - The Ryman Auditorium - 7:30 PM
April 5, Tue Atlanta, GA - Atlanta Symphony Hall - 7:30 PM
April 7, Thu Cleveland, OH - MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - 7:30 PM
April 9, Sat Philadelphia, PA - The Met Philadelphia - 7:30 PM
April 11, Mon Boston, MA - Orpheum Theater - 7:30 PM
April 14, Thu New York, NY - Carnegie Hall - 7:30 PM
April 16, Sat Oxen Hill, (National Harbor) MD - The Theater at MGM National Hall - 7:30 PM
May 12, Thu Seattle, WA - Paramount Theater - 7:30 PM 
May 14, Sat San Francisco, CA - Golden Gate Theater - 7:30 PM
May 16, Mon Los Angeles, CA - The Wiltern - 6:30 PM
May 18, Wed Denver, CO - Paramount Theater - 7:30 PM
May 20, Fri Tulsa, OK - Brady Theater - 7:30 PM
May 22, Sun Austin, TX - Austin City Limits Live @ The Moody Theater - 8 PM
July 31, Sun Hollywood, FL - Hard Rock 7:30 PM
Aug 3, Wed St. Petersburg, FL - Duke Engery Center for the Arts - Mahaffey Theater - 7:30 PM
Aug 5, Fri  Roanoke, VA (Elmwood Park) - Berglund Center - 7:30 PM
Aug 7, Sun Kings Island, (Mason) OH - Timberwolf Ampitheater - 7 PM 
Aug 9, Tue Durham, NC - Durham Performing Arts Center - 7:30 PM
Aug 11,Thu  North Charleston, SC - North Charleston Coliseum & Performing Arts Center - 7:30 PM
Oct 1, Sat Brookville, NY - TillesCenter - 8 PM
IT WAS 50 YEARS AGO TODAY - A TRIBUTE TO THE BEATLES RUBBER SOUL & REVOLVER
 

 

May 24, Tue San Antonio, TX - Majestic Theater
May 25, Wed Houston, TX - Cullen Performance Hall
May 28, Sat Anaheim, CA - City National Grove of Anaheim
May 29, Sun San Diego, CA (Solana Beach) - Belly Up - 8 PM - SOLD OUT - 2nd Show Added for June 2
May 31, Tue Albuquerque, NM - Kiva Auditorium - 7:30 PM
June 1, Wed Phoenix, AZ - Celebrity Theater - 7:30 PM
June 2, Thu San Diego, CA (Solana Beach) - Belly Up - 8 PM 
June 6, Mon Warren, OH - Packard Music Hall - 8 PM
June 8, Wed Red Bank, NJ - Hackensack Meridian Heath Theater @ Count Basie Center - 7:30 PM - Rescheduled from Mar 7, Sun - Tickets Honored - 7:30 PM 
June 9, Thu Reading, PA - Santander Performaing Center - 8 PM
June 11, Sat Hammondsport, NY - RamsHead Presents - Point of The Bluff Winery 3 PM
June 12, Sun New York, NY - Sony Hall - 8 PM
June 14, Tue Glenside, PA - Keswick Theater - 8 PM 
June 15, Wed Staten Island, NY - St. George Theater - 8 PM - Rescheduled from March 11 - Tickets Honored
June 16, Thu Derry, NH - Tupelo Music Hall - 8 PM - Rescheduled from March 10 - Tickets Honored
June 17, Fri Medford, MA - Chevalier Theater - 8 PM - Rescheduled from Mar 9, Sun - Tickets Honored
June 18, Sat Westbury, NY - NYCB Theater at Westbury Rescheduled from Mar 6, Sun - Tickets Honored
June 20, Mon Ocean City, NJ - Ocean City Music Pier - 7:00 PM 
June 21, Tue Annapolis, MD -Maryland Hall - Ram's Head Presents - 8 PM - Rescheduled from Mar 8, Sun - Tickets Honored
June 23, Thu Jim Thorpe, PA - Penn's Peak - 8 PM -  Rescheduled from March 12 - Tickets Honored
June 24, Fri Royal Oak, MI - Royal Oak Music Theater - 8 PM
June 25, Sat Des Plaines, IL - Des Plains Theater - 7 PM
June 26, Sun St. Charles, IL - Arcada Theater - 5 PM
Todd Rundgren Tour Dates
 

Todd Rundgren Unpredictable Tour 2022

Starring Todd's band members Jesse Gress, Kasim Sulton, Prairie Prince and Gil Assayas!

 

June 30, Thu Milwaukee, WI -Summerfest - Uline Warehouse Stage - 9 PM
July 2, Sat Lincoln, NE - Bourbon Theater  - 7:30 PM
July 3, Sun Kansas City, MO - Uptown Theater - 8 PM 
July 6, Wed Des Moines, IA - Hoyt Sherman Place - 8 PM  
July 9, Sat  Elkhart, IN - Learner Theater - 7:30 PM
July 12, Tue  Kent, OH - The Kent Stage - 8 PM
July 13, Wed  Warren, OH - Robins Theater - 8 PM
July 15, Fri East Greenwich, RI - Greenwich Odeum - 8 PM
July 16, Sat Portland, ME - Aura - 8 PM - Presale May 26 @ 10 AM
July 20, Wed Pawling, NY - Daryl's House Night One - 7 PM 
July 21, Thu  Pawling, NY - Daryl's House Night Two - 8 PM
July 23, Sat Beverly, MA - The Cabot - 8 PM 
July 24, Mon Newton, NJ - The Newton Theater - 7:30 PM
July 26, Tue Chester, NY - Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center 8 PM - on sale May 27 @ 10 AM
July 30, Sat Readington, NJ - New Jersey Lottery Festival Of Ballooning - Solberg Airport - 8 PM
"CELEBRATING BOWIE" with Todd Rundgren, Adrian Belew, Scrote

Todd Rundgren Celebrating David Bowie with Adrian Belew and Scrote 2022
Featuring Royston Langdon, Angelo Moore, Jeffrey Gaines, Michael Urbano and Ron Dziubla
Oct 6, Thu San Diego, CA - Balboa Theater - 8 PM - Presale June 8 @ 3 PM
Oct 7, Fri Beverly Hills, CA - Saban Theater - 8 PM 
Oct 8, Sat San Jose, CA - San Jose Civic - 8 PM - Presale June 8 @ 3 PM
Oct 9, Sun Anaheim, CA - City National Grove - 8 PM - Presale June 8 @ 3 PM
Oct 13, Thu Prior Lake, MN - Mystic Lake Showroom - 8 PM 
Oct 17, Mon Quebec City, QC - Theatre Capitole - 8 PM - Presale June 8 @12 Noon
Oct 18, Tue Montreal, QC - L'Olympia - 8 PM - Presale June 8 @12 Noon
Oct 22, Sat Lancaster, PA - American Music Theater - 8 PM - On Sale June 17 @ 12 PM
Oct 31, Mon Annapolis, MD - Rams Head On Stage - 7:30 PM - On Sale June 10 @ 12 PM
Nov 3, Thu Atlanta, GA - The Eastern - On Sale June 10 @ 12 Noon
Nov 5, Sat Buffalo, NY - Town Ballroom - 8 PM - On Sale June 8 
Nov 7, Mon Nashville, TN - Schermerhorn Symphony Center - Presale June 8 @ 10 AM
Nov 10, Thu Denver, CO - Paramount Theatre - 8 PM - Presale June 8 @12 Noon
Nov 11, Fri Albuquerque, NM - Kiva Auditorium - 8 PM - Presale June 8 @12 Noon
Nov 12, Sat Tucson, AZ - Tucson Music Hall - 8 PM - Presale June 8 @ 1 PM
Nov 13, Sun Phoenix, AZ - Celebrity Theatre - 8 PM - Presale June 8 @ 10 AM

All linked theaters take you to the venue's event page or can be purchased via Live Nation Ticketmaster.

 

Todd Rundgren's Autobiography "The                                                   
      Individualist" now on sale!

Todd Rundgren's Autobiography "The Individualist"
available NOW from Cleopatra Records or Amazon.

 

Check Back For Updates!

Todd Rundgren's Hot Toddies

 

 

email EJ
website design